• Sinapse Biotecnologia Ltda

    Rua Barra Bonita, 149
    Tatuapé 03073-040
    São Paulo - SP
    (11) 2605-5655
    sinapse@sinapsebiotecnologia.com.br



    Vendas
    ​sinapse@sinapsebiotecnologia.com.br

     

    Marketing
    marketing@sinapsebiotecnologia.com.br

     

    Suporte Técnico
    sac@sinapsebiotecnologia.com.br

     

    Representações:

    SuplyLab - Lazaro Pagano - lazaropagano@gmail.com
    USP;  Instituto Butantan

     

    West Lab Research - João Rios - joao@westlab.com.br
    UNIFESP, HC-FMUSP, ABC


    EasyTech Life Sciences - Eduardo Dantas - vendas@easytechls.com.br
    Ribeirão Preto, Araraquara, Rio Claro, São Carlos, Jaboticabal, Cravinhos,
    Barretos, São José do Rio Preto, Araçatuba, Pirassununga, Araras, Dracena e região.

     

    AWD REPRESENTAÇÕES - Alberto Wagner - albertowdc2@gmail.com
    Botucatu e Rio Claro


    ECONOLAB - Silvio Zavan - silvio.zavan@gmail.com
    Campinas


    CMBIO Ciência e Tecnologia - Carlos Martins - carlos@cmbiocienciaetecnologia.com.br
    Rio de Janeiro


    MZTLAB - Mauro Mozzatto - mztlab@hotmail.com
    Curitiba


    Amazon Labor - Bruno Farias - bruno.farias@amazonlabor.com.br
    Amazonas, Amapá e Pará